Southwest
Region

Southwest Leaders

Below are the leaders for Southwest Region:

Regional Supervisor: Nancy Mac Isaac - Rio Rancho, NM (302) 270-2842

Vice Regional Supervisor: Joanna Casson - Los Alamos, NM (505) 690-5817

Region Secretary: Cathy Hauck - Tucson, AZ (515) 239-7124

Region Treasurer: Stacie Macdonald - Placitas, NM (505) 404-8282

Regional Instructional Coordinator: Lisa Reader - Los Alamos, NM (505) 662-1966

Regional Instructional Coordinator: Esther Sutherland - Flagstaff, AZ (928) 607-7518

Horse Management Organizer: Tina McKee - Los Alamos, NM (505) 662-9435

Horse Management Organizer: Clair Thunes - Gilbert, AZ (530) 219-0146

Clubs of the USPC Southwest Region

Tucson, AZ

Diamondback Pony Club
Kathy Dirkschneider
District Commissioner
(520) 419-5468
tkdirk@yahoo.com

Jt DC Kate Hauck
hauck.kate@gmail.com
(515) 231-7045

Website

Waddell, AZ

Desert Hooves Pony Club
Lisa Kilpatrick
District Commissioner
(480) 251-3771
lakilpatrick1@gmail.com


Website
Facebook

Cortez, New CO

Four Corners II Pony Club
Julie Spires
District Commissioner
(719)351-5840

spiresj@yahoo.com

Flagstaff, AZ

High Country Pony Club
Esther Sutherland
District Commissioner
(928) 607-7518
ejsuth@hotmail.com

Facebook

Los Alamos, NM

Los Alamos  Pony Club
Donna Hayden
District Commissioner
(505)412-8065

nmbikewidow@gmail.com

Jt DC Aimee Blanchard
akblanch@hotmail.comakblanch@hotmail.com
(505) 670-9167

Website


Roswell, NM

Roswell Tumbleweed  Pony Club
Leandro Gutierrez
District Commissioner
(575) 840-5274
drg.casaq@gmail.com

Jt DC Susan Bierwirth
hihollowfarm@gmail.com
(575) 910-0190

Facebook

Gilbert, AZ

Salt River Pony Club
Clair Thunes
District Commissioner
530-219-0146
saltriverpcdc@gmail.com

Facebook

Santa Fe, NM

Santa Fe  Pony Club
Lindsay M Lechner
District Commissioner
(513) 850-5839
lindsaylechner@gmail.com

Jt DC Mary Jeffray Ryding
mjratgdf@aol.com

Website


Albuquerque, NM

Watermelon Mountain Pony Club
Heather Drager
District Commissioner
(505-690-9948
hdrager@gmail.com

Jt DC Megan Sandoval
mmreader@yahoo.com

Website
 

Webmaster       
Cathy Hauck
cchauck1@gmail.com
Tucson, AZ